READ WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Graham is highly qualified and the quality of his work is excellent! He arrived promptly, assessed the work and provided a very competitive quote. We agreed the price and he completely removed four dents from our vehicle. We were delighted with the quality of his work and the vehicle has been restored to show room condition! Thank you Graham for your expert, professional and friendly service. We can recommend you without hesitation.

Andrew Butterfield Avatar
Andrew Butterfield
9/14/2021

Graham was thoroughly professional and punctual throughout, with excellent communication. Graham clearly has a busy schedule (which tells you all you need to know about their work at PDR) but they fit us in within a few days. Graham did a top class job, taking care of all scratches on the bodywork and bumper, and pushing out a dent on the ridge. The car is literally like new now!

I can thoroughly recommend the guys at Dent detail PDR whose professional approach matches the quality of quality of work, and makes a stressful situation much easier. 5 Stars for sure!

Jay English Avatar
Jay English
9/01/2021

From start to finish very professional.
Very fast response to all my emails.
Far cheaper than other companies.
The work was carried out to a very high standard.
Highly recommended.

Tammy Woodhouse Avatar
Tammy Woodhouse
8/01/2021

Had a good experience. Graham was punctual, friendly and polite.
Hav had the damage on my car for a good amount of time so it's nice not to see it any more.
Graham has done a good job as you can't tell where the Dent was now. All the work was carried out in couple of hours and I feel as though I have had value for money for time taken the skills involved and the quality of the finished appearance of the car.
Kind regards
Paul

paul sellers Avatar
paul sellers
7/29/2021

First time using Graham at Dent Detail. All I can say he’s a great friendly guy. Knows exactly what he’s doing, explains it very well and great prices. The work done looks as good as new can’t tell where the dent was. I would definitely use Dent Detail again and I would recommend using him! Thanks again Graham.

Phill Kirkham Avatar
Phill Kirkham
7/12/2021

Great service from Dent Detail. We had a dent that at least two other dent repairers had said couldn't be fixed due to the location near the door mirror and that we would need a body shop and respray. However Graham was prepared to have a go and spent a whole morning making sure he could get it right. Finished job looks like new with no sign of the dent and no need for a body shop. Would highly recommend.

Alan Snelson Avatar
Alan Snelson
6/21/2021

Excellent professional service. But if a waiting list but he turned up as arranged and it was well worth the wait. I was expecting my dent to be a problem due to its position but Graham was clear that he could deal with it. I was amazed when he said it was complete because there was no sign of it! Brilliant service highly recommended.

Paul Paul Avatar
Paul Paul
5/24/2021

Found Dent Detail PDR whilst searching google for dent repairs. The read up of services offered and the reviews gave me the confidence to give it a go. I can only echo previous reviewers that Graham is polite and professional he keeps you fully informed at each stage but most of all is the skillful manipulation of metal and the end result is amazing and it's all done on your drive. I watched him from start to finish and I could see the pride and passion he puts in to his work. Fantastic job Graham you deserve the high praise.

Eddie Jones Avatar
Eddie Jones
4/20/2021

Fantastic service and professional attitude. Graham has done a excellent job at repairing a difficult dent in my front passenger door. He was very quick to respond to my initial online query and has since delivered an excellent and professional dent repair service at a very fair price. Really good value for money! Would highly recommend. Keep up the great work!!

George Tse Avatar
George Tse
4/15/2021

Had Graham out to fix a dent on the edge of rear door.
Excellent workmanship, the dent is completely gone, absolutely no sign of it. Really pleased with the job.
Will definitely get any future dents sorted by Graham at Dent Detail PDR.
Really well priced, much more cost effective than what I’d have been charged when giving the car back at the end of the lease.
Highly recommend!

Guy Woodier Avatar
Guy Woodier
4/09/2021

Fixed a difficult pre-existing dent on my front wing and it looks as good as new! So easy from start to finish, from sending a photo and getting a free quote, booking in and then coming to my house and fixing it on the driveway. Really professional and a perfectionist. Would recommend him to anyone 😊

Rachel Marlow Avatar
Rachel Marlow
4/06/2021

Did a cracking job. Really professional

Stuart Robinson Avatar
Stuart Robinson
4/03/2021

Top bloke turned up when he said he would kept me up to speed on his eta. I would highly recommend this business he took his time and ensured a 1st class repair. Graham was honest as the repair wasn’t as bad as he initially thought and didn’t charge me his original estimate. Wouldn’t go to anyone else thank you Graham. 👏

Jack Jones Avatar
Jack Jones
3/30/2021

Excellent service and a great job on my car. Very good value and reliable service, highly recommend!

Brea Carney-Jones Avatar
Brea Carney-Jones
3/23/2021

The work done was immaculate and worth every penny! I would definitely recommend and use these services again.

Craig WG Seaton Avatar
Craig WG Seaton
3/04/2021

Graham came and carried out a dent repair at our home in Brockhall Village today . Did a fabulous job , was perfectly on time and very friendly . Would highly recommend him .

Martin Connelly Avatar
Martin Connelly
3/03/2021

great guy friendly and knowledgeable very happy with the work done looks as good as new. definitely recommend to anyone

Bryant Cook Avatar
Bryant Cook
2/25/2021

just recently had Graham out to repair a dent in my car AMAZING RESULTS really happy with the work carried out very professional and would 100% reccomend to others. thanks Graham

Adam Smith Avatar
Adam Smith
2/18/2021

From first communication with Graham to completion of the works, Overall fantastic experience and reasonable prices, would definitely recommend 🚗💨

Damian Hitchon Avatar
Damian Hitchon
2/17/2021

Great service sent through a couple of pictures and asked for a video clip - date booked arrived on time and great job thank you

Dave Eaves Avatar
Dave Eaves
2/16/2021