READ WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

positive review Excellent service, arrived on time and was a genuine friendly guy.

Did a fantastic job!
Excellent value for money!

Highly Recommend!

Jonny Morgan Avatar
Jonny Morgan
11/17/2020

Brilliant service! Graham is such a friendly and knowledgeable guy. Turned up on time, knew exactly what he was doing and did a fantastic job on my car. Would recommend 100% and will definitely use again if I need to. Thanks again!

Sonya Jolly Avatar
Sonya Jolly
11/16/2020

positive review Brilliant service! Graham is such a friendly and knowledgeable guy. Turned up on time, knew exactly what he was doing and did a fantastic job on my car. Would recommend 100% and will definitely use again if I need to. Thank you! 😊

Sonya Jolly Avatar
Sonya Jolly
11/16/2020

positive review Highly recommended Graham came and did a excellent job on removing all my dents can not fault his work!

Damien Moore Avatar
Damien Moore
11/08/2020

positive review Graham arrived bang on time this morning as he stated and commenced performing his magic straight away. I had quite a deep nasty dent in the middle of a large side panel on my van. I am amazed that you now can not tell there was ever a dent there.

Not only is Graham a genuinely nice bloke, his talent and professional approach to his work is a credit to him.

Do not hesitate, if you need this kind of work and high level finish.....this is you’re man!!!

Thank You Graham 👌🏻

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Trev Tuck Avatar
Trev Tuck
11/07/2020

positive review Great, friendly and quick service. Fantastic result, you can’t even tell there was ever a dent there, like new. 10/10 recommend to all.

Paul Jonathan Mcilwham Avatar
Paul Jonathan Mcilwham
10/31/2020

positive review Had a dent taken out from our Range Rover today. Couldn’t even see where the original dent was ! Much better value than a dealership or body shop and done on the drive in 90 mins at a time to suit. Thanks Graham.

Alan Stell Avatar
Alan Stell
10/25/2020

positive review Did a great job on removing a dent from my door, highly recommended

Haseef Ehsan Avatar
Haseef Ehsan
10/24/2020

positive review Had a large dent on wheel arch and Graham sorted this out perfectly, had other quotes but way too over priced so came to Graham as he was responsibly priced with quicker service with finishing the job in a few hours. Very professional and a lovely down to earth guy, would recommend 100% 👍🏼

Ashleigh Aldred Avatar
Ashleigh Aldred
10/18/2020

Great service by Graham who turned up on time and did a great job sorting out a dent in a door, at a fraction of the cost I'd been quoted by a local body shop. Really professional, cost effective service, would certainly use again and would recommend to anyone.

Paul Lee Avatar
Paul Lee
10/12/2020

positive review I’d highly recommend Graham. Arrived on time and his attention to detail was superb my mini looks like new again. Thanks Graham

Pamela Heyes Avatar
Pamela Heyes
10/07/2020

Dent detail did a fantastic job on the dent I had on the rear panel! Can’t tell there was ever a dent there! Will definitely be using them again if I ever need another dent removing!

Matt Lockett Avatar
Matt Lockett
10/02/2020

Brilliant Job done! Graham was here early and was absolutely professional. Had quite a crease to work out, but he did it! All attention to detail and reliable. I highly recommend. I'll be sending my friends and family his way.

Mrs.T Avatar
Mrs.T
9/27/2020

positive review If you need any dent repair work doing, Graham is the man for the job.

Done a brilliant job on my Audi A4. Had a small stone chip dent in drivers door.

Always caught my eye when getting into my car. Now it’s gone. Highly recommend Graham he knows his stuff, talks you through every step of process.

Thanks again Graham. 👍🏻

Ray Newton Avatar
Ray Newton
9/21/2020

If you need any dent repair work doing, Graham is the man for the job. Done a brilliant job on my Audi A4. Had a small stone chip dent in drivers door. Always caught my eye when getting into my car. Now it’s gone. Highly recommend Graham knows his stuff, talks you through every step of process.

Thanks again Graham.

Ray Newton Avatar
Ray Newton
9/21/2020

positive review Top professional service and a top bloke........ 5 star service from start to finish..... Highly recommended to all. Thank you Graham 👍

Johnny Hartley Avatar
Johnny Hartley
9/20/2020

positive review Graham was polite and on time and did a fantastic job on removing dent from my door. Great price for the work he did

Daniel Rocco Reddyhough Avatar
Daniel Rocco Reddyhough
9/09/2020

positive review Had a dent on our Range Rover repaired by Dent Detail PDR. Extremely professional service and would definitely recommend!

Andy Coupe Avatar
Andy Coupe
9/06/2020

positive review 5* service
Was told by a few local dent specialist that the dent in my Golf GTI would have to be done by a body shop !! Dent detail came today and within a few hours was sorted

Highly recommend.

Stuart Fletcher Avatar
Stuart Fletcher
8/22/2020

positive review We had 3 vehicles done today, from booking in the whole experience was a breeze, fantastic friendly service , I received a reminder via message the day before and we were very happy with the results,I would recommend the company to anyone in need of any clean professional painless dent removal job 5 ⭐️

Key Langrish Avatar
Key Langrish
8/14/2020