READ WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Graham did an excellent job on my front wing. It came back like new. His approach was highly professional, as was his customer relations. Would have no problem in recommending him to others.
John Armstrong Avatar
John Armstrong
1/25/2023
Fantastic job on fixing the dent on the side of my car, really quick and straight forward, lovely guy as well highly recommend
Simon Howard Avatar
Simon Howard
1/23/2023
Where do I start…… 🤓🚗 Graham has to be one of the most welcoming yet professional person I have met in my life who greets with upmost respect and a great smile. From start to end since messaging and then meeting him he was professional and also reasonable with price and also accounted to my requests. When we dropped the car off he had a lovely clean set up and also greeted us with respect, explained the process and left the car in his hands. Graham then aLao sent me pictures of the work which looked good and upon our return we could not believe our eyes and the work he did!! This guy is a magician!!! 🤗 If you want to have dents or any work done without paint PDR (paint less dent repair) then don’t go anywhere else as you are able to see from his reviews he has 5 stars from over 600 customers which explains everything in stars!!! See below to understand what he did for me for a phenomenal cost!!! Thank you Graham and any other work will definitely be coming your way without doubt although I have to even travel over 40miles to you it’s definitely worth it without a doubt!!! 😍
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6
Wajid Khan Avatar
Wajid Khan
1/21/2023
I was thoroughly impressed with the repair Graham completed. His service is exceptional and after meeting to discuss the repair I could see the passion he had for this work. The results were ' flawless, bringing my car back to the showroom finish I didn't believe was possible. I would highly recommend Graham and Dent Detail PDR.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Denis Pratt Avatar
Denis Pratt
1/21/2023
I accidentally reversed in to a ladies car and dented her passenger door with a deep crease. The lady went to a bodyshop and asked for a quote she was told she needed a new door hahaha. I contacted Graham at pdr and sent pictures of the damage he gave me an amazing quote and said he could do the repair. upon completion of the lady's car looks brand new and avoided a insurance claim thanks pdr I would highly recommend your services 110% thanks 😊
Paul Davies Avatar
Paul Davies
1/19/2023
Was recommended to PDR, what a fantastic job done after being told I’d need a new door or it filled and painted.couldn’t fault Graham was a great help from start to finish
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Susan Watson Avatar
Susan Watson
1/19/2023
Great service! Debt Detail PDR came to my home to remove a big dent around my rear side door handle that someone kindly left when I was parked in town. It’s now looking as good as new and the price was very reasonable too.
Nikki Malone Avatar
Nikki Malone
1/19/2023
Graham did a great job removing dents from the car . Highly recommended .
Ian M Avatar
Ian M
1/15/2023
Had a dent removed on a BMW 440i....great job done...the bodyline looks perfect...cant tell it from new!!! Thanks.
Frank Melling Avatar
Frank Melling
1/11/2023
Graham could not be more communicative or helpful than he is.His service from receiving the initial photo to the actual dent repair was impeccable.Would highly recommend.
Keith Avatar
Keith
1/09/2023
Graham is a top guy and clearly very experienced in his field. He came well out of his way to view my car at a time that suited me and was more than willing to try and switch things around on the day we booked the works in when my schedule didn’t quite line up, which I am very thankful for. I found his quote very reasonable and there were no ambiguities. Not only that, I came away astounded by the quality of work and I keep trying to find traces of the multiple dents he removed, but there is no trace.. It’s as if they were never there! I hope I don’t need to return, but if I’m in the same situation again I’ll definitely be giving Graham a call. Thanks again!
Michael Berrie Avatar
Michael Berrie
1/07/2023
Graham did an excellent job today on my Volvo which had its rear wheel arch scraped on a post. It was a tricky job because it was right on the curved body line over the wheel arch, but the result is flawlesss. Thanks Graham!
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Stuart Howard Avatar
Stuart Howard
1/05/2023
Quick response to an email enquiry regarding a dent to my back bumper, came out to me for convenience for just a small charge, and repaired the dent on the driveway to a very high standard, quickly, nice and friendly , would highly recommend, would definitely use again if need be 👍🏻5* thanks Graham 😊
Jessica Leahair Avatar
Jessica Leahair
1/03/2023
Just had my Merc GLE repaired by Graham at Dent Detail. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, competitively priced and has completed a superb job on two dents which other repairers were unwilling to tackle. Highly recommend Dent Detail.
Peter Betts Avatar
Peter Betts
12/25/2022
I recently took my car to Graham to see if he could remove a small dent on the leading edge of my car’s bonnet. Graham worked his magic and the dent was removed. Highly recommended.
buz1500 Avatar
buz1500
12/23/2022
Very friendly and professional. Told me exactly what was required and how the work would be done. Date,time, and price agreed. I took the car in the day before as it was best for both of us. To my surprise, I received a text message early morning of the agreed job date informing me the job was completed. Graham had worked late the day before and finished it. On collection of the car, Graham again went through everything that he'd done. Excellent job and service. Definitely recommend. Stuart Clarke
Stuart Clarke Avatar
Stuart Clarke
12/21/2022
Excellent service can not fault the result. I am very pleased with the finish. Graham is very knowledgeable person who is definitely an expert at what he does. I was very impressed how immaculate the workshop is. Hopefully will not have to use Dent Detail PDR again but will definitely recommend to friends.
Robert Upton Avatar
Robert Upton
12/19/2022
Very efficient service and also very convenient travelled to me and kept me informed at all times. Thank you
Jane Deakin Avatar
Jane Deakin
12/17/2022
Graham is an artist par excellence!!
Andy H Avatar
Andy H
12/14/2022
Graham was excellent...clearly knows his job. An awkward fix on my wife's car was dealt with with patience and ease, in a professional workshop. Excellent job, Graham.
Stephen Sue Avatar
Stephen Sue
12/12/2022