READ WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

Fantastic service and communication. Despite Graham having to perform extra work on the car , he did not charge any extra than quoted and was happy for me to use his comfortable waiting room throughout the day to work.

A really great job and the car looks like new. He was also a much better price than others.

Would thoroughly recommend.

Adam Rowley Avatar
Adam Rowley
5/06/2022

From start to finish Graham has been lovely. Great communication. Turned up as planned, took the dents out of the car. He is a genius.
Reliable, trustworthy. Couldn't have asked for any better. Don't look anywhere else if you need dents repairing. Just ring this guy, you won't be disappointed. First class job.

Susanne Jeffrey Avatar
Susanne Jeffrey
4/25/2022

Great to meet Graham today. I’d just bought a new car and found 3 little door dents about a week later. I was gutted and couldn’t get out of my head so I searched on Google and found Graham. What a relief.
I spoke to him and book him to visit me and sort my car out. Great price and he communicated well and text what time he would arrive. Very professional and has all the tools needed to sort any dent. He was very careful, conscientious and meticulous. And as he promised the dents had completely vanished.
Back to having a new car in perfect condition. Highly recommend and anyone who needs a dent repair call GRAHAM of PDR. I can honestly say don’t worry call him and he’ll do a fantastic job and rectify your problem 5 STAR Highly rated and so glad I called him.
Thanks Graham 👍

simon evans Avatar
simon evans
4/08/2022

Some nice person banged my car door at the supermarket. Researched dent detail looked at some pictures of his work decided to take my car here. Graham did an amazing job in a little over an hour. Both dents completely gone as good as new. Would highly recommend if I ever need it again he will be the 1st place I call. Top job.

Stephen McCabe Avatar
Stephen McCabe
4/06/2022

Highly recommended. Damaged whilst parked deepish dent on the curve of the wheel arch.
Repaired at the workshop,which is clean and we'll equipped.
Collected couple of hours later no sign whatsoever of any damage.
Well done Graham !!
Great job,fair price,quality repair

Neville Jones Avatar
Neville Jones
4/01/2022

Graham is such a professional, great communication,arrived when he said and did an amazing job on my husbands car .
We have no hesitation in recommending Graham and his company.

Judith Archer Avatar
Judith Archer
3/03/2022

Horrible little dent in the rear three quarter panel of my Porsche Boxster. Graham snuck in through the air intakes and now it’s like it was never there. Highly recommend.

Colin Greene Avatar
Colin Greene
2/28/2022

Graham did an incredible job of removing a dent I thought would still leave traces even after fixing. Now it’s invisible even under artificial light. He showed me how it was done and all I can say is he’s a magician, no other explanation for it. Would 100% recommend!
Very friendly.
Completed within the hour thank you Graham…
Will recommend to anyone who needs this
Service.

cemcbride143 Avatar
cemcbride143
2/25/2022

Graham is a master of his craft! From the very first message I sent out his was responding even on a Sunday within the hour. Updates regarding my trip to him were regular, even on the morning of going to him he was warning me of flooding in his area.
Graham has a top class facility where he works on your car and a good, clean waiting area for you to use while you wait.
Graham is an absolute wizard and what he does, he worked on my wife's new car that unfortunately got dinging in the door by a van door during the high winds. Graham sorted the ding in the door within a couple of hours of me being there. A top quality job by a really nice, conscientious guy, cannot recommend him highly enough.

Gary Mills Millington Avatar
Gary Mills Millington
2/21/2022

I had the pleasure of meeting Graham this morning. He came out to me to sort out a small dent on the drivers side body line. Needless to say i know longer have the dent very professional

Paul Gethings Avatar
Paul Gethings
2/12/2022

Very professional and friendly service. I’m very happy with the job done on my golf gti. You would never know there was a dent there.

Andrew Dunn Avatar
Andrew Dunn
1/21/2022

Graham did an incredible job of removing a dent I thought would still leave traces even after fixing. Now it’s invisible even under artificial light. He showed me how it was done and all I can say is he’s a magician, no other explanation for it. Would 100% recommend!
Very friendly, quick and to be honest, prices aren’t too bad either!

Mark Lopez Avatar
Mark Lopez
1/17/2022

Great experience with Dent Detail, Graham responds really quickly and is super helpful. I did quite a bit of damage to my brand new car through some bad parking, and I can't believe how good Graham has it looking now. The before and after pictures speak for themselves

Chloe Saoirse Avatar
Chloe Saoirse
1/14/2022

January 2022
Managed to dent my front wing / wheel arch against a low bollard.
Shopped around and checked out various reviews of dent repair services.
Dent Detail PR stood out as having excellent reviews so booked in with Graham.

Graham, who runs the business, could not have been more helpful and accommodating to my needs.

I sent some good quality phone pictures over of the damage. He was able to give a quick quote over text almost immediately.

On arrival at his impeccably kept facility in Leyland I was offers tea/ coffee and a clear explanation of what was involved in the repair and an honest opinion about how long it would take to do.

I returned to find my car in perfect state of repair. The wheel arch and wing profile bob on and looking like new again.

I can highly recommend Dent Detail and Graham.
Excellent work. Thank you.

Paul Burgess Avatar
Paul Burgess
1/12/2022

100% professional job done to perfection. Highly recommended.

John Dawson Avatar
John Dawson
1/08/2022

Graham was very helpful, with an honest assessment of what may/may not have been achievable in terms of repairing my car damage. In fact, he was able to successfully put the damage back to as good as new. He sent pictures of the progress at the end of day 1 and we collected it within 24hrs. Good communication, reasonable price and friendly service. Highly recommended.

Mark Greenway Avatar
Mark Greenway
1/07/2022

The roof on my Mazda 6 was dented by a metal rocket. After being let down by a well known company I contacted Dent Detail PDR and the service from Graham has been excellent from giving a quote to repairing the dent. The price for the repair was good and the finished product was superb. Thank you Graham for your excellent work and communication. I have no hesitation in recommending Dent Detail PDR (Graham)

John Waddecar Avatar
John Waddecar
12/07/2021

Graham is a professional at removing dents. Highly recommend his services.

Pawel Konczewski Avatar
Pawel Konczewski
11/27/2021

Graham at Dent Detail PDR is a dent genius. I had a dent in the wheel arch of my Porsche Cayman that was right on an awkward join. Graham had a look at it and 45 mins later it was gone with the chip in the paintwork gone too. Graham also managed to polish out a small scratch in the paintwork on a different side of the car that wasn’t part of the original job. Massively impressed with the service, professionalism and quality of work. I’d thoroughly recommend to anyone.

Rhys Swarley Watson Avatar
Rhys Swarley Watson
11/20/2021

Just got our car back from Graham. absoulte fantastic work, attention to detail is 2nd to none and the end result is flawless.
Going that extra mile to arrange getting the vinyl wrap replaced at the same time as the dents has gone beyond any expectations and has stepped up the customer service experience to another level.
Would not hesitate to recommend or use again!

Hayley Whittaker Avatar
Hayley Whittaker
11/19/2021